London native Danny Yorke (a.k.a. Altered Natives) is set to follow up his recent profile feature in XLR8R‘s pages with a DJ set in his city’s premiere nightclub, Fabric, on December 3. He’ll be joined that night by Shortstuff, Mosca, Girl Unit, and more in Room Three, while the likes of dBridge, Instra:mental, Cooly G, Joker, Plastician, and SBTRKT, among many others, take over the club’s other two rooms. To give you a better idea of what kinds of sounds Yorke will be taking along with him for his set, the mixmaster hooked up a great mix of soundsystem-ready dance music. In Altered Natives’ Fabriclive Promo Mix, you’ll find jams from T.Williams, Martyn, MA1, Roska, Yorke himself, and a handful of other choice producers. We’ve embedded the streaming player for you, along with the full tracklist, below.

Ratcatcher – Chlorophyll
T. Williams feat. Terri Walker – Heartbeat – Local Action
MdCL presents Sy Smith – Truth (Bertrand Dupart Mix) – Defected
MA1 – Blade Runner
GHP – Jimmy Go Boom – Loftworks
Slackk – Theme From Slackk – Numbers
Martyn – Left Hander – 3024
Roska – Untitled
R1 Ryders – Pop Shit Off
Grayz – The Real Deal
Altered Natives – Welcome to Hell
Altered Natives – Close Apart
Altered Natives – Truth Hz