In the spirit of giving and in celebration of an incredible year for music, Joris Voorn has provided fans with a mix that features forty-two top-notch tracks in just over an hour. This velocious and profound mix does a wonderful job of showcasing Voorn’s talent and the robust nature of his musical influences while simultaneously demonstrating the fact that 2015 saw an enduring and abundant output of electronic music that will not soon be forgotten.

You can stream the mix in full below and be sure to check out more from Joris Voorn by visiting his Soundcloud page here.


Leandro Fresco – Los Aos Que Vivimos En Peligro – Kompakt

Fink – Pilgrim (Paula Temple Remix) – Ninja Tune

Howling Signs (Matom Remix) – Monkeytown

Sailor & I (Disorder) – Ultra

Scuba – PCP (Audion Remix) – Hotflush

DJ Zinhle & Busiswa Gqulu – My Name Is (Thabzen Bibo Intro Mix) – Nulu Music

Josh Butler – Snake Skin (Dub Mix) – Avotre

Fluida – Mellifluous – Southern Fried Records

Mr V & Zepherin Saint – Dance Release (Manuel Tur Remix) – Tribe Records

Agoria – Alluvion – Innervisions

Ellen Allien – Freak The Night (Radio Slave Remix) – Bpitch Control

Sable Sheep – Rise Of The Fallen – Moon Harbour

Seth Troxler – CZ – Tuskegee Music

Pryda – Snaz – Pryda

Dave DK – We Mix At Six – Kompakt

Jamie XX – Loud Places (Barnt E-Remix) – Young Turks

Christian Löffler – York – 2020 Vision

Kölsch – Moonface – Kompakt

Terranova – Kepler 186F – Kompakt

Sven Tasnadi – My Groove feat. Gjeazon (Doorly Remix) – Moon Harbour

Guy Mantzur & Roy Rosenfel – Epika – KX

Sailor & I – leave The Light On (Joris Voorn Remix) – Ultra

Nobody Home – Sonata For Henrietta – Nobody Home

Lapti – First Date – Gost Zvuk Russian Federation

Royksopp – I Had This Thing (Joris Voorn Radio Mix) – Green

&ME – Woods – Keinemusik

Jimmy Edgar – Let Me Tell U – Ultramajic

KiNK – Diversion – Running Back

MFS Observatory – Observatory Y3 – Alphahouse

Patrice Baumel – The Vanishing – Kompakt

Nils Hoffmann – Rivers feat. Chloe (Fat Sushi Remix) – Poesie Musik

DVS1 – Electric – Ostgut Ton

Whyt Noyz – Fairground – M_nus

Steve Rachmad – Disturbance – Drumcode Limited

Dusky – Skin Deep – 17 Steps

Eric Prydz – Opus (Four Tet Remix) – Pryda

Sebastian Mullaert – You’re An Orchestra In The Cosmos (Joris Voorn Remix) – Green

The Acid – Ra (David August Remix) – Infectious Music

Dialect – Ghost Of Red Hook – 1080p

Architectural – Sentir – Wolfskuil Records

Ólafur Arnalds & Alice Sara Ott – Written in Stone