Bulgarian DJ/producer and hardware enthusiast KiNK (a.k.a. Strahil Velchev) is the latest contributor to the Essential Mix series from BBC Radio 1. The two-hour recording was initially broadcast over the weekend, and is now available to stream and download in full. Renowned for his live show and heavyweight studio set-up, KiNK’s mix fittingly features a nearly 20-minute analog jam, and works in a track from last month’s debut album for Macro, Under Destruction, alongside cuts from Axel Boman, Autechre, and DJ Assassin.

KiNK’s Essential Mix can be heard via BBC Radio 1 here, and the full tracklist is below.

Mobach – At The Mines Of Planet X
Awanto 3 – Su What?
Axel Boman – No! No! No! No!
Pezzner – Almost Here (Part 2)
San Proper – Leave It To The Doc
Jasper Street Co. – A Feeling (After Midnight Mix)
KiNK – Sintezator
Joey Youngman – The Devil’s Groove
Josh Wink – Just A Track
DJ Assassin – A Face In The Crowd (Intellidread Mix)
Ron Carroll – Deep In My Soul (JJ Flores Remix)
Literon – Knob Exploitation
Barker & Baumecker – Schlang Bang
Eddie Niguel – Absolute
Neil Landstrumm – Energy Cash
Autechre – Eutow
Buz Ludzha – Basslines For Death
XDB – Ganivon (Answer Code Request Remix)
Dan Beaumont – Trippy Pumper
Stefan Goldmann – Fat Tails
Asok Project – Poltergeist
Vin Sol and Matrixxman – Mz Jackie
Like a Tim – Wonderline
KiNK – Analog Live Improvisation
Neville Watson – Heartstring