Barely two weeks ago, Berlin techno enchantress Nina Kraviz announced that she’d soon break her year-plus lull in releasing new music with Mr. Jones, a double-12″ EP which is out this week via Rekids. And the DJ/producer/singer has decided to mark the release of her latest record with a full stream of its six tracks. As FACT reports, Kraviz says her EP’s title track “is about a person who is always looking for truth around him and is brave enough to always say what he thinks,” before going on to explain that some of these tracks were originally started as far back as 2008—though “Desire” and “Remember,” her collaboration with Detroit stalwart Luke Hess, were both written and recorded in 2013. The entirety of Mr. Jones can be heard here.