We can’t help but be a little surprised at how good the taste of NPR has been lately. We’ve seen artists like Brian Eno and Balam Acab on its website, and now Warp wunderkind Rustie has been tapped to make a mix of some of his favorite summer jams from the current crop of UK producers. You can listen to the mix, as well as read a small article profiling the Glaswegian tunesmith and his forthcoming Glass Swords LP, over on NPR, here, and check out the full tracklist below.

1. Rustie “Flash Back”
2. Krystal Klear “Clove Dagger”
3. Jacques Greene “I Like You”
4. Nightwave “Festivus”
5. Zed Bias “Trouble in the Streets” (feat. Mark Pritchard)
6. Mele “Mugged”
7. Rustie “Hover Traps”
8. Skream “Where You Should Be” (Seiji Remix)
9. Hudson Mohawke “Foxy Boxing”
10. Turboshinboy “Sparks”
11. Rustie “4eva”
12. Joker “On My Mind” (Rustie Remix)
12. Rustie “Ultra Thizz”
13. Machinedrum “LoveKing” (Machinedrum Edit)
14. Harvey Kartel “Say Yes”
15. Lone “Crystal Caverns”
16. Hudson Mohawke “Thank You”
17. Joker “Trancey”
18. Kavsrave “Your Love”
19. Preditah “New York”
20. Rustie “All Nite”