Officially out today via Anti-, a full stream of Simian Mobile Disco‘s Whorl LP is now available. Joining the stream of the 12-track, hour-plus album is a hypnotic set of visuals that follow along the lines of the VHS-style color and pattern manipulations which appeared in the group’s earlier videos for LP singles “Tangents,” “Dervish,” and “Jam Side Up.”

A synth-heavy adventure made from—at least partially—the material which Simian Mobile Disco performed live in the desert of Southern California, the UK pair’s Whorl LP can be streamed in full below, where we’ve also included the record’s tracklist for those who wish to follow along.

1. Redshift
2. Dandelion Spheres
3. Sun Dogs
4. Hypnick Jerk
5. Dervish
6. Z Space
7. Nazard
8. Calyx
9. Jam Side Up
10. Tangents
11. Iron Henge
12. Casiopeia