Livity Sound has shared details of a forthcoming remix compilation. Beginning in March, the UK-based trio of Peverelist, Kowton, and Asusu enlisted the likes of Surgeon, Nick Höppner, Dresvn, and A Made Up Sound to rework material from its 2012 self-titled debut LP, the results of which have been issued as a series of 12″s through the Livity Sound label. As Resident Advisor reports, the forthcoming Livity Sound Remixes will collect all 12 reworks into one compilation. The album will see an official release on November 3 in both CD and digital formats with artwork by Tess Redburn, and a full tracklist has been posted below.

01. Kowton – More Games (MM/KM More Names Remix)
02. Asusu – Velez (A Made Up Sound Remix 2)
03. Pev & Kowton – Raw Code (Surgeon Remix)
04. Pev & Kowton – Vapours (Pangaea Remix)
05. Pev & Asusu – Surge (MMM Remix)
06. Pev & Kowton – End Point (Stenny & Andrea Remix)
07. Asusu – Velez (A Made Up Sound Remix 1)
08. Asusu – Sister (Nick Höppner Remix)
09. Pev – Livity (Ghost-202 Remix)
10. Kowton – Jam01 (Beneath Remix)
11. Pev – Aztec Chant (Tessela Remix)
12. Asusu – Too Much Time Has Passed (Dresvn Remix)