So far, 2014 has proven a busy year for Locked Groove, who has already issued a run of records for We Play House, Permanent Vacation, and his own eponymous label. Now, the Belgian producer and former XLR8R podcast contributor (who recently sounded off on electronic music in the mainstream as part of our Real Talk series) has revealed plans to return to Hotflush next month with another new EP. Entitled Enigma, the record comes equipped with three alternative versions of its bass-centric title track—including a rarified rework from Hotflush label boss Scuba—plus a second original effort that shows off his “ear for subtlety.”

Set for release on November 10, Locked Groove’s Enigma can be previewed below, where we’ve also included the EP’s tracklist.

1. Enigma
2. Wandering in a Cage
3. Enigma (Scuba’s Warehouse Mix)
4. Enigma (Dub Mix)
5. Enigma (Bonus Beats)