It’s no secret that we harbor a strong affinity for Los Angeles/Montreal combo LOL Boys, and the kinds of tropically informed dancefloor burners they make so well. They’re even headlining the last night of our Texas Invasion this Saturday. So, you can imagine our excitement when this club-ready gem dropped in our laps: the duo’s forthcoming self-titled EP for Swedish label-cum-blog Discobelle. LOL Boys will drop the four-song LOL Boys EP in the near future, but until then, you can check out the artwork and tracklist below.

1. Blockz
2. Runaways
3. Aisle Seat
4. Intuition

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "facebook" and source: "<iframe src=";layout=standard&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=450&amp;action=like&amp;font&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;height=35" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:450px; height:35px;" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>".