After teasing its existence late last month, Lone has now revealed the full details of his forthcoming Reality Testing LP, sharing a new, hip-hop-minded single to coincide with the news. Lone’s next full-length will see its official release on June 16 via R&S, offering 12 tracks that take synth-soaked adventures through house, techno, and instrumental hip-hop.

“I was listening to a lot of Detroit techno and old Chicago house that had the same grain and dirtiness to it as a lot of the hip hop I was listening to,” the artist born Matt Cutler explains in a press release. “That was the real sparkā€”I wanted to make an album that had both hip-hop and house beats, but that weren’t completely different from each other,” he continues. “I love the idea of two things sat side by side, but instead of it seeming like they’re complete opposites, those two things could almost be the same thing.”

Before Lone’s Reality Testing sees its full release, the LP’s complete tracklist is included below along with a full stream of the album’s first single, “2 is 8.”

1. First Born Seconds
2. Restless City
3. Meeker Warm Energy
4. Aurora Northern Quarter
5. 2 is 8
6. Airglow Fires
7. Coincidences
8. Begin To Begin
9. Jaded
10. Vengeance Video
11. Stuck
12. Cutched Under