Manchester-based DJ/producer Lone has remained fairly active since the release of his last album, 2012’s solid Galaxy Garden. Between dropping the excellent “Airglow Fires” b/w “Begin to Begin” single (which offered one of 2013’s best songs), sharing random freebies, and doing a couple of remixes here and there, the artist born Matt Cutler has never been far from the XLR8R news feed. But he’s now primed to return in a much bigger way, as details of Lone’s next full-length record for R&S have found their way online.

Granted, we don’t have all the facts on the upcoming Reality Testing LP (artwork above), but we do know that it will feature 12 tracks—two of which are “Airglow Fires” and “Begin to Begin”—said to “reference the history of electronic music” with elements of “Detroit techno, rave to jungle, and everything else in between.” Cutler’s next album won’t be released until June, but we’ve included the jazzy “Airglow Fires” and “Begin to Begin” tunes below as a reminder of the vibrant sounds it will offer this summer.