Detroit’s Luke Hess will soon be releasing his second album, Keep On, via Omar-S‘s FXHE label. The techno DJ/producer and DeepLabs label head will follow three EPs for FXHE—not to mention loads of other records—with the CD version of his 12-track offering sometime next month, though fans who would like the vinyl release will have to wait until October. You can check out the artwork and tracklist for Hess’ forthcoming LP after the jump. (via Resident Advisor)

01 Awareness (Reflections Revisited)
02 Briefing the Defenders
03 Humility (Renew Your Mind) feat. Papa Smurf
04 Restored
05 Deep to Deep
06 Small Electronic Break
07 Incorruptible
08 Overcome feat. Jeff Hess (mixed by Omar S)
09 Direction
10 Break Through
11 Redemption
12 Inheritance