Man of many aliases, Luke Slater has announced plans to release a new full-length album as L.B. Dub Corp via Ostgut Ton, the label which issued the first single from Slater’s somewhat irregular production handle back in 2010. Entitled Unknown Origin, the 10-song LP will include a track co-produced by techno stalwart Function, as well as a pair of tunes featuring UK dub poet Benjamin Zephaniah. L.B. Dub Corp’s forthcoming LP will be preceded by a three-track single on October 14. In the meantime, the artwork and tracklist for Unknown Origin (out on November 11) are included below; a stream of album track “Turner’s House” and a brief interview with Slater about his project can be found on Resident Advisor.

01 Take A Ride feat. Benjamin Zephaniah
02 Nearly Africa
03 Ever And Forever
04 L.B’s Dub
05 No Trouble In Paradise
06 I Have A Dream feat. Benjamin Zephaniah
07 Turner’s House
08 Generation To Generation
09 Any Time Will Be OK
10 Roller feat. Function