DJ/producer/label head/all-around go-getter Luke Solomon will soon add a new record label into his repertoire with the release of a four-track 12″ featuring all remixes from the man himself. Called Little Creatures, Solomon’s new imprint will drop the record on September 3, delivering new versions of tunes from KiNK & Neville Watson, Kris Wadsworth, and Crooked Man. Not many other details are currently available about Little Creatures, but you can check out the tracklist of its first release below. (via Resident Advisor)

01. Kris Wadsworth – Lime & Pink (Luke’s Bass Revision)
02. Crooked Man – Preset (Luke’s Live Revision)
03. KINK & Neville Watson – Metropole (Luke Solomon’s Acid Version)
04. Crooked Man – My Machine kills Me (Luke’s 10 Minutes of Funk Mix)