Back in November, we first reported news of The Waiting Room, Lusine‘s still forthcoming third LP for Ghostly, and at the same time shared the album’s first single “Another Tomorrow.” Now, we’ve learned that the track will soon be released as part of an EP with remixes from Jon Convex and Hanssen. While Lusine’s LP will still not be released until February of next year, the Another Tomorrow EP is set to drop on January 21 via Ghostly. Before then, you can check out the four-track record’s artwork and tracklist, as well as listen to Jon Convex’s remix, below. (via FACT)

01 Another Tomorrow
02 Another Tomorrow (Alt Version)
03 Another Tomorrow (Jon Convex Remix)

04 Another Tomorrow (Hanssen Remix)