Jeff McIlwain (a.k.a. Lusine) already impressed us with 2004’s Serial Hodgepodge full-length and a series of 12”s. His sound has been meticulously crafted to equally emphasize the precise quirk of IDM and the dancing compulsion of techno, but now the time has come for a remix album.

Robag Wruhme, Apparat, and several other high profile artists have tackled an assortment of particularly representative tracks that provide each artist the raw material to move in different directions, while producing a record that comes together on its own.

is out March 20, 2007 on Ghostly.

1. Drip (Apparat remix)
2. Make It Easy (John Tejada remix)
3. Flat (Lusine remix)
4. Flat For You (Matthew Dear remix)
5. Still Frame (Lusine remix) – THE FOLLOWING TRACK IS AVAILABLE FOR
6 Auto Pilot (Deru remix)
7. Flat (Cepia remix)
8. The Stop (Robag Wruhme remix)
9. Everything Under the Sun (Lawrence remix)
10. Flat (Dimbiman feat. Cabanne remix)
11. Falling In (Lusine remix)
12. Video: “Still Frame” by Doug Seay