London trio LV has announced the details of its forthcoming sophomore LP just a week before the release of its upcoming Get a Grip EP, which we reported last month. Like Get A Grip, LV’s album Sebenza will be released via its home label Hyperdub, and draws plenty of inspiration from South African influences. Two of the tracks from the EP, “Sebenza” and “Zulu Compurar,” will be featured on the full-length, which is due out on August 27. Invigorated by two trips to Africa in the last two years, LV fused South African kwaito house with UK funky for a fresh sound on the album and enlisted several local MCs to rap over the tracks. Check the tracklist below to scope out the array of guest contributors, a roster that includes the artist from “Sebenza” and “Zulu Compurar,” Okmalumkoolkat and Spoek Mathambo.

01. LV feat. Okmalumkookat “Sebenza”
02. LV feat. Okmalumkoolkat “Animal Prints”
03. LV feat. Okmalumkoolkat “DL”
04. LV feat. Spoek Mathambo, “Limb”
05. LV feat. Okmalumkoolkat “Zulu Compurar”
06. LV feat. Ruffest “Hustla”
07. LV feat. Ruffest “Nothing Like Us”
08. LV feat Ruffest “Thatha Lo”
09. LV feat. Okmalumkoolkat “Safe and Sound”
10. LV feat. Okmalumkoolkat “Primus Stove”
11. LV feat. Okmalumkoolkat “International Pantsula”
12. LV feat. Okmalumkoolkat “Spitting Cobra”
13. LV feat. Spoek Mathambo “Work”
14. LV feat. Ruffest, “Ultando Lwaka”