Patrick Bodmer and Philipp Jung (a.k.a. M.A.N.D.Y.) are set to release Double Fantasy, their debut album, this coming November.

Having started as energetic DJ collective with house music at their core, Bodmer and Jung began remixing under the M.A.N.D.Y. alias in 2001. In 2002 they they moved to solo productions and founded their Get Physical label alongside Booka Shade and DJ T.

This coming November, 16 years after the M.A.N.D.Y. project’s inception, Bodmer and Jung will release their debut LP, a 14-tracker which includes guest appearances from Brett Johnson, Francesco Tristano, Nonku Phiri and Afrika Baby Bam of Jungle Brothers fame. The reason for the delay, according to the duo, has been constant touring and a feeling that a long-player is “not the most important thing in the universe,” says Bodmer.

It was from a pool of around 50 compositions that M.A.N.D.Y. chose 12 new songs for the release. Included, also, is a newly reworked version of “Body Language.” The production was supported and accompanied by their long-time companion Stefan Eichinger (a.k.a Lopazz) who took care of the polished studio-cut.


01. M.A.N.D.Y. – Mikado
02. M.A.N.D.Y. – Planlos in Seattle
03. M.A.N.D.Y. feat. BAM – Whisper
04. M.A.N.D.Y. – Outin
05. M.A.N.D.Y. – Rabbit Mountain
06. M.A.N.D.Y. – Housewife on Crystal
07. M.A.N.D.Y. – Tomorrow is another Night
08. M.A.N.D.Y. – Rhythm & Soul
09. M.A.N.D.Y. – Wandler
10. M.A.N.D.Y. – Jupiter (Album Version)
11. M.A.N.D.Y. feat. Nonku Phiri – Hi End
12. M.A.N.D.Y. & LOPAZZ – Friends Kiss (Album Version)
13. M.A.N.D.Y. – Body Language (Interpretation 2016)
14. M.A.N.D.Y. – Double Fantasy (Continuous Mix)

Double Fantasy is out November 11 (CD & digital) on Get Physical Music, with album track “Hi-End” streamable in full below.