Recent XLR8R podcast alumni M.E.S.H. has announced his debut album, Piteous Gate, which will be released via PAN on July 17.

Following on from his highly regarded Scythians EP—also released on PAN—and the Infra-Dusk / Infra-Dawn EP, the Janus collective member presents nine tracks of highly futurist club sounds where “tightly gridded and sculpted sound juts up against loose-wristed improvisation, automated processes, and collage. Standard club syncopation is twisted by sliding tempos, cut and paste time signatures, and indeterminate pacing.”

Piteous Gate will be released on July 17, with the full tracklisting below.