UK funky practitioner and Rinse FM spinner MA1 has announced a new EP to be released on February 27 via Roska Kicks & Snares, his second release for the imprint after last year’s “Do It Better.” The six-song EP, Beyond The Sea, will feature four originals full of funky rhythms, rollicking synths and bass, and a touch of R&B vocals. The short-player will also contain two remixes of the title track, courtesy of Tickles and Shox. Take a look at the artwork and tracklist below.

1. Beyond the Sea
2. Rockstaa
3. Circles ft. Sophia
4. Bassbox
5. Beyond the Sea (Tickles Remix)
6. Beyond the Sea (Shox Remix)