Montreal duo Footprintz—which apparently split up last month, according to a report on Resident Advisor—will be releasing a new single next month, feauring remixes from Crosstown Rebels mainstay Maceo Plex and Matthew Dear’s more techno-rooted Audion moniker. “Uncertain Change” will drop April 29 via the Visionquest label, with its sole original offering said to take shape as a slice of “dreamy synth-pop… anchored by a powerful bassline, [and] uplifting melodies inflected with new-wave nostalgia.” The artwork and tracklist for the forthcoming record are included below.

01 Uncertain Change
02 Uncertain Change (Maceo Plex Reconception)
03 Uncertain Change (Audion Loves You Mix)