After the unveiling of its lead single last week, Vapor City, the forthcoming new album from prolific Berlin-based producer Machinedrum, has been detailed in full. The artist born Travis Stewart will release his next LP—which boasts 10 tracks—on September 23 via Ninja Tune. According to Resident Advisor, Vapor City was “inspired by a metropolis Stewart imagined in a series of recurring dreams,” and will be the first of four albums which Machinedrum has promised the label in their deal. The album’s tracklist can be found below, and its first single, “Eyesdontlie,” can still be streamed before its release on July 29, here.

01. Gunshotta
02. Infinite Us
03. Dont 1 2 Lose U
04. Center Your Love
05. Vizion
06. Rise N Fall
07. SeeSea
08. U Still Lie
09. Eyesdontlie
10. Baby Its U