LA DJ/producer Low Limit (of Lazer Sword) has compiled a collection of tunes for his city’s Innovative Leisure label, which is said to “illustrate the diversity of North American artists, bonded by, if anything, an appreciation for both old and new incarnations of dance music.” Entitled Ouroboros, the compilation features the two producers who make up Sepalcure, Machinedrum and Braille, LA’s Sweatson Klank, fellow SoCal artist Anenon, San Francisco DJ/producer Ghosts on Tape, North Carolina duo Clicks & Whistles, and a handful of others. Innovative Leisure will release the 10-track Ouroboros Presented By Low Limit on November 27, but you can check out the tracklist before then, below. (via FACT)

1. Background Sound – Speak Easy
2. Ghosts on Tape – Sex Chat
3. HxdB & Self Evident – Cloud Turtle
4. Machinedrum – Whatnot
5. Braille – En Route
6. Clicks & Whistles – Tomorrowland
7. Sweatson Klank – You & The Sky
8. Obey City – Nightmare Cafe
9. Anenon – Gelatin Silver (Flutters)
10. Low Limit – Uppercut