It wasn’t that long ago when we told you about multifaceted New York producer Travis Stewart (a.k.a. Machinedrum) planning a 12″ release for the UK’s prolific Planet Mu label, and now, we’ve just got word that the artist will also drop a full-length record on that imprint, called Room(s). The latest album from Machinedrum will be made available on July 11, and will feature 11 tracks of his particular brand of glitchy, juke-influenced bass music. On the creation of his record, Stewart says, “I feel like the energy of a song is lost the longer you spend working on it. This experiment in becoming less attached to my work essentially led to a lot of songs that are connected sonically and aesthetically.” You can hear clips of what that sounds like over on Planet Mu’s website, here, and check out the album art and tracklist for Room(s) below. (via FACT)

01. She Died There
02. Now U Know Tha Deal 4 Real
03. Sacred Frequency
04. U Don’t Survive
05. Come1
06. Youniverse
07. GBYE
08. The Statue
09. Lay Me Down
10. Door(s)
11. Where Did We Go Wrong?