German producer Tensnake’s fledgling True Romance label will issue the next EP by disco-obsessed Los Angeles house producer Magic Touch. Since 2011, the artist born Damon Palermo has been gradually expanding his style of bouncy and adventurous hybrids with a few releases for retro-inspired house label 100% Silk. The Nothing More EP is said to see Palermo move into more psychedelic territory, as he enlists production duo Greeen Linez and singer Fatha Green for the record’s title track. Magic Touch’s four-song EP is set to drop on November 11, but before then, its artwork and tracklist can be perused below.

A1 Nothing More (Vocal) – f/ Greeen Linez & Fatha Green
A2 Nothing More (Instrumental) – f/ Greeen Linez
B1 Enter The Rhythm
B2 Move Your Body (Into Me)