The incognito and elusive artist Man Power has announced his self titled debut which will land on Correspondant Records May 25. Having previously released on Hivern Discs, rumours are abound that it may be label head, John Talabot himself. Whoever it is, Man Power has a genre bending, eclectic approach, which will be reinforced with the new full length. “The best way I can describe the process of making this album is like doing a jigsaw puzzle, in the dark, but you have to cut out the pieces yourself.” Man Power says. You can check out the video for “Inside” below, with a full track listing, ahead of the May release.

01. A Start Of Sorts
02. Boys Beware
03. Bielsteiner feat. M.Rolfe
04. French Basic
05. Forget To Remember
06. Lude
07. Hunting Swan
08. Tofu ist der Teufel
09. Inside
10. TEN
11. Fin