After being quiet on the production front since releasing his debut LP Changing Days last year, Mano Le Tough has announced plans to release a new EP of original material next month via Maeve, a label he co-heads alongisde The Drifter and Baikal. The three-track Tempus is said to show three different sides of Mano Le Tough as a producer, with the opening two tracks taking shape as a “melodic burner” and a “dancefloor moment,” respectively, while the effort’s closing cut is teased as finding the Berlin-based artist operating as “Mano the Haus Romantiker, returning to a style reminiscent of his album.” Before the Tempus EP drops in vinyl form on February 24 (to be followed a week later by a digital release), the record’s artwork and tracklist can be found below.

A1 Tempus
B1 Return To Yoz
B2 Sorry Is A Useless Word