Niall Mannion (a.k.a Mano Le Tough) has a second album dropping October 30 via Munich imprint Permanent Vacation. This is the latest project from the Berlin-based artist, who’s last album on the label dates back to 2013. It also marks a return to the imprint, with last year’s Tempus three-tracker EP getting released via Mannion’s own Maeve records.

As reported by RA: “the album is described as a further refining of the melodic, pop-inflected house” and will once again feature the artist’s own vocals.

The new full-lentgh will be released as a double-vinyl, a CD and will also include digital formats.

1. Running In A Constant Circle
2. Generations
3. Energy Flow
4. Half Closed Eyes
5. Empty Early Years And The Seed
6. I See Myself In You
7. Trails
8. The Space Between
9. Sometimes Lost
10. Meilen

Trails will be dropping on October 30, 2015 via Permanent Vacation.