The Irish-born house producer Mano Le Tough (a.k.a. Niall Mannion) is set to release his upcoming Changing Days LP next year via Permanent Vacation. The album is said to continue his exploration into pop-leaning house, making further use of his vocals as an instrument. Work on the album has caused a quiet year in terms of releases for Mano, though he did manage to co-launch his Maeve label and contribute to the XLR8R podcast series way back in January. You can check out the artwork and tracklist for Changing Days before it drops on February 22, below.

1. Cannibalize
2. Everything You’ve Done Before
3. Changing Days
4. Dreaming Youth
5. A Thing From Above
6. Primative People
7. Nothing Good Gets Away
8. Please
9. Moments Of Truth
10. The Sea Inside