Reigning Berghain resident and all-around Berlin techno giant Marcel Dettmann has announced that his second full-length record, simply called Dettmann II, will be released next month via Berghain label Ostgut Ton. Dettmann’s debut long-player came out three years ago, but the Berlin producer has certainly kept busy in the interim—including regular DJ appearances in Ibiza and across Europe, as well as making a very dancefloor-leaning podcast for XLR8R last month. Featuring collaborations with vocalist Emika and techno stalwarts Levon Vincent and Rene Pawlowitz, the upcoming album is said to mix the hard-edged techno that Dettmann has become known for with a smattering of ambient and minimalist-leaning cuts. Before it drops on September 16, the full tracklist and artwork for Dettmann II can be viewed below.

01. Arise
02. Throb
03. Ductil
04. Shiver
05. Lightworks
06. Soar
07. Outback
08. Seduction feat. Emika
09. Radar
10. Corridor
11. Stranger
12. Aim