Marcel Dettmann has released his first solo EP since 2013, via his own self-titled imprint.

Marcel Dettmann Records has been busy recruiting new faces recently: the latest release follows a four-tracker by Berlin-based Pablo Mateo as Wrong Copy earlier this year, as well as records by the likes of Giegling-affiliated SaPa and Canadian producer Ryan James Ford last year. For its most recent release, the label head himself has stepped up, with four characteristically tough slices of techno, his first solo EP since 2013.

MDR 19 is out now. Check out snippets over at Hard Wax.

A1 “Onto (2010 Edit)”
A2 “Escape”
B1 “Nautilus”
B2 “Foundry”