Marcel Dettmann is in charge of the next DJ-Kicks mix.

The Berghain resident’s upcoming release follows on from recent contributions to the !K7-curated series by the likes of Jackmaster, DâM-FunK and Moodymann. His mix is made up of 19 tracks old and new, released and unreleased, that work a way through a broad variety of different styles and genres: older cuts by the likes of Dan Curtin or Clarence G are set alongside new, unreleased material by Dettmann himself (as well as in collaboration with Levon Vincent and Wincent Kunth). The end result is one that the label describes as “crafted for listening,” displaying “a more reflective side of the DJ and producer.”

A vinyl sampler will be issued alongside the mix, featuring tracks by Sterac, Infiniti, Sandbenders, and Dettmann’s collaboration with Levon Vincent, “Can You See.”

DJ-Kicks: Marcel Dettmann will hit stores October 14. Pre-order it at !K7’s online store.

01. Cybersonik “Technarchy” (Marcel Dettmann Third Mix)
02. Orlando Voorn “At Last”
03. Levon Vincent / Marcel Dettmann “Can You See” (DJ-Kicks)
04. Infiniti “Skyway” (Marcel Dettmann Remix)
05. Mystic Bill “U Won’t C Me”
06. Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia “War Chant” (Marcel Dettmann Edit)
07. Das Kombinat “Waschmaschine”
08. Clarence G “Cause I Said It Right”
09. Sandbenders “Defekt”
10. Vex “Vex-1”
11. Dan Curtin “Paradise Lost”
12. N.A.D “Everything Seems Different”
13. Violence FM “Perspectives”
14. Sterac “Intersphere”
15. Nukubus “People Move On” (Marcel Dettmann Edit)
16. Push/Pull “Africa” (feat. Lady E and Niqué D)
17. The Residents “Kaw-Liga” (Nightmare Mix)
18. Wincent Kunth / Marcel Dettmann “Possible Step”
19. Marcel Dettmann “Let’s Do It” (Rolando Remix)