It’s hard to believe, but yes, in all of his 13 or so years spent as an active DJ and producer, Detroit house icon Marcellus Pittman has never released a full-length album. The man—who delivered a deeply soulful mix to XLR8R late last year—has plenty of records to his name, but will only add an LP to his repertoire come mid-summer. Called Pieces, Pittman’s album features 10 cuts, most of which are previously unreleased, and will arrive via his own Unirhythm label. You can check out the full tracklist for Pieces ahead of it’s release, below. (via FACT)

1. T.O.M Project remix
2. Sneak Attack
3. Come See
4. T.S.O.T (Jamie 326 edit)
5. If The Earth Could Talk
6. Loneliness Leave Me Alone
7. A Mix
8. Chicago Nights
9. Random Acts Of Insanity
10. Razz 09