After nine years since his last album, Napoli techno star Marco Carola will return with a new full-length titled Play It Loud!. Out March 7 on Minus, Play It Loud! features 18 new tracks, and rather than stand-alone tunes Carola decided to blend them in the spirit of his DJ sets. Peep the tracklist and album sleeve below.

1. Intro
2. The Jingle
3. Magic Tribe
4. Kimbo
5. Light House
6. Black Box
7. The Tool
8. Suspense
9. One Man Show
10. Freak On
11. Groove Catcher
12. Rolling
13. The Method
14. Equinox
15. Pop Up
16. Play It Loud!
17. Over Love
18. Question of Time