Having already released his sophomore LP, Product of Industry, earlier this year via the label, Mark E will return to Ghostly’s Spectral Sound outpost next month with the six-track AVION EP. In contrast to Product of Industry—an LP which was said to take much of its inspiration from the industrial rise and fall of the UK’s West Midlands region—AVION‘s four new original Mark E productions are said to be “more breezy and sumptuous” affairs. In addition, joining the longstanding UK producer’s new works on the record will be a a pair of remixes from the consistently on-point Laszlo Dancehall duo (a.k.a. Leon Vynehall and Christian Piers) and budding Brooklyn artist Alvin Aronson.

Ahead of AVION‘s official release on November 17, billowing EP cut “Avion Central” can be streamed in full below, where we’ve also included the artwork and complete tracklist for Mark E’s forthcoming effort.

1. Molyneaux
2. Avion Central
3. Clares Gate
4. The 535
5. Bog Dance (Alvin Aronson Remix)
6. Being Hiding (Laszlo Dancehall Remix)