Electronic music mainstay Mark Pritchard, who is best known for his role in both Global Communication and, more recently, Harmonic 313, has announced plans to release a new album via Warp. On Under the Sun, the shapeshifting producer has enlisted the help of Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke, fellow Warp signee Bibio, New York rap act Beans, and folk songstress Linda Perhacs, according to early glimpses of its tracklist. The record is due out on May 13; stream lead single “Sad Alron” below. (via Pitchfork)


01. ?
02. Give It Your Choir feat. Bibio
03. Infrared
04. Falling
05. Beautiful People feat. Thom Yorke
06. Where Do They Go, The Butterflies
07. Sad Alron
08. You Wash My Soul feat. Linda Perhacs
09. Cycles Of 9
10. Hi Red
11. Ems
12. The Blinds Cage feat. Beans
13. Dawn Of The North
14. Khufu
15. Rebel Angels
16. Under The Sun