Veteran Sydney-based producer Mark Pritchard hasn’t issued a solo record under his given name in a few years now, choosing instead to focus on collaborative projects like Africa Hitech or his Harmonic 313 moniker, but word has arrived from Warp that he will soon drop an EP called Ghosts. The record will arrive as a five-track digital package or a four-song 12″ on June 25 and July 23, respectively, and is said to be the first of three EPs issued ahead of an upcoming full-length album. Ghosts is also said to be Pritchard’s first step toward bringing all of his production styles—which are admittedly numerous—under one name. Below, an example of that sound can be streamed in the player for new track “Ghosts”; the artwork and tracklist for the artist’s upcoming EP are also below.

1. Manabadman feat. Spikey Tee
2. Ghosts
3. Duppies
4. Get Wyld
5. Manabadman (Instrumental)