Martyn has announced plans to return to FlyLo’s Brainfeeder imprint with the release of a new 12″ in the coming months. Alongside a brand-new track from the bass-music veteran himself entitled “Hello Darkness”—which we’re told finds Martyn existing somewhere between “2-step, driving techno and old rave”—the single comes backed with two remixes of cuts from his 2011 Ghost People LP. The first will see Night Slugs’ head honchos L-Vis 1990 and Bok Bok taking on “Bauplan,” while the mysterious Berliner Redshape has been given the task of reworking Ghost People‘s standout closing tune, “We Are You in the Future.” The single is set to drop March 19, but for now, you can check the artwork below and preview each track via some rather short streaming snippets here. (via FACT)