Berlin-via-Vancouver techno veteran Mathew Jonson has announced plans to release his second full-length album in June. For the forthcoming Her Blurry Pictures LP, Jonson—who helms the Wagon Repair imprint in addition to producing in a number of different projects—has decided to release the record via the Crosstown Rebels label, which will also issue the man’s “Automaton” b/w “In the Stars” single next month. As Resident Advisor reports, the record represents “a transition from darker states into something filled with light,” for Jonson. Her Blurry Pictures will drop on June 11; its full tracklist is included below.

01 Level 7
02 Illusions of Control
03 Sahara
04 Touch The Sky
05 Kissing Your Eyes
06 Body In Motion
07 Lightweight Champion
08 Her Blurry Pictures