South American-born DJ/producer/vocalist Matias Aguayo has announced the details of his forthcoming third album, called The Visitor. On June 24, Aguayo’s latest LP will arrive nearly four years after his previous full-length, the excellent Ay Ay Ay, courtesy of the artist’s own Cómeme imprint. The 12 tracks featured on The Visitor are said to have been recorded within a five-year span in locations such as Argentina, Mexico, Colombia, France, and Germany, and also find Aguayo collaborating with the likes of Daniel Maloso, Deadbeat, Philipp Gorbachev, Ana Helder, and Alejandro Paz. “El Sucu Tucu” is the skittering, high-octane first leak to arrive from The Visitor, and can be heard below, where the artwork and tracklist for Aguayo’s upcoming album can also be found.

01. RRRR
02. Dead Inspector
03. By The Graveyard
04. Llegó El Don
05. Una Fiesta Diferente
06. El Sucu Tucu

07. Aonde
08. El Camaron
09. Do You Wanna Work
10. Levantate Diegors
11. Las Cruces
12. A Certain Spirit