UK polymath Matthew Herbert has revealed the full details of The Shakes, a forthcoming LP which will serve as his first dancefloor-focused album since 2006’s Scale. Finding the adventurous producer returning to his Herbert production handle for the record, The Shakes will offer 12 new tracks from the artist including “Middle,” the record’s vocal-streaked lead single which can be streamed in full using the player below.

Set to arrive on May 29 via Caroline International, the artwork and tracklist for Herbert’s forthcoming The Shakes LP have also been included below, along with the dark-tinted video for “Middle.”

1. Battle
2. Middle
3. Strong
4. Smart
5. Stop
6. Ones
7. Bed
8. Know
9. Safety
10. Silence
11. Warm
12. Peak