It’s been a while since we’ve heard from Syclops, the Maurice Fulton-led project which also claims to incorporate the talents of three Finnish jazz musicans into its work (the jury is still out on whether this is in fact just another Fulton solo project). Now, the UK producer has revived the Syclops name with the announcement that it will soon add a new full-length to its discography before the end of the month. Appearing on Fulton’s digital-only BubbleTease Communications label, the forthcoming A Blink of an Eye LP follows almost five years after Syclops’ debut full-length, I’ve Got My Eye on You, which appeared courtesy of DFA back in 2008. Before the upcoming 10-track album hits retailers on January 30, you can find its artwork and tracklist below. (via Resident Advisor)

01 Unmatched
02 Jump Bugs
03 Karo’s B
04 5 In
05 Got To Get Up For Monday
06 Sarah’s E With Extra P
07 Michele’s H With C
08 Raj & Claire
09 Back When Lynn (The Classic)
10 A Blink Of An Eye