Coming off a prolific year which saw him release a four-track EP and remixes for the likes of Nils Frahm, understated London tunesmith Max Cooper has announced his debut LP, Human. Dropping on March 10, 2014 via FIELDS, the album is said to “represent an explosive leap into the full-length format for an artist who previously preferred to work in miniature,” and will feature guest appearances from Belleruche‘s Kathrin DeBoer and frequent collaborator BRAIDS. Available on December 16, Human‘s lead single, “Adrift,” is a slab of organic, seductive techno with downcast piano chords and a tender vocal performance from DeBoer. A stream of “Adrift,” as well as Human‘s full tracklist and artwork, can be found below.

1. Woven Ancestry
2. Adrift (feat. Kathrin DeBoer)
3. Automaton (feat. BRAIDS)
4. Supine
5. Seething
6. Numb (feat. Kathrin DeBoer)
7. Impacts
8. Empyrean
9. Apparitions
10. Potency
11. Awakening