Maya Jane Coles has released her new album as Nocturnal Sunshine, titled Full Circle and available now via her own I/AM/ME.

The 15-track album follows on from Coles’ award-winning 2015 debut LP as Nocturnal Sunshine, and sees her seamlessly navigate through ranging tempos and moods, all instilled with a strong sense of freneticism and unified within the Nocturnal Sunshine sonic sensibility.

Across the album, Coles collaborates with Peaches, Young M.A, Three 6 Mafia’s Gangsta Boo, CHA$EY JONES, Chelou, and Thomas Knights, and experiments with hip-hop, breakbeats, grime, and more. Included are previously released Nocturnal Sunshine singles “U&ME” and “Foundation.”


01. Wildfire ft. Catnapp
02. Gravity ft. Ry X
03. Possessed ft. Peaches
04. Pull Up ft. Gangsta Boo & Young M.A
05. I’m Ready
06. Ridin’ Solo ft. Gangsta Boo
07. Lessons of Life
08. Dash ft. CHA$EY JON£S
09. To The Ground
10. F*ck Fame ft. CHA$EY JON£S
11. U&ME
12. Foundation
13. Tied Up
14. Closed Eyes ft. Thomas Knights
15. Something About The Drama ft. Chelou

Full Circle is out today, with “Pull Up” ft Gangsta Boo & Young M.A streaming below.