It wasn’t that long ago when we found out about drum & bass veteran Photek’s forthcomingDJ-Kicks mix, and now we’ve received word about its follow-up, a 22-track DJ set from London’s Maya Jane Coles. The burgeoning artist will deliver her installment of DJ-Kicks—which features tunes from the likes of Gerry Read, Marcel Dettmann, T. Williams, Caribou, Claro Intelecto, and an original production from Coles herself—via !K7 on April 17. Of her mix, the DJ says, “I suppose, in a way, this mix is preparing people for what they are going to hear next from me. My music will continue to get more diverse. There are a lot of vocals on the mix. I really enjoy working with vocalists, and people might be surprised that 90% of my album is vocal tracks.” You can check out the full tracklist below.

1. Deft – Loqux & Past
2. Kris Wadsworth – Mainline (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
3. Chasing Kurt – Money
4. Bozzwell – In My Cocoon (Original Mix)
5. Larse – Karoo (Original)
6. Milscot feat. Angela Sheik – All Alone (Domyan Just Slow Remix)
7. Adam Stacks – Hey Love (Original)
8. Phil Kieran & White Noise Sound – Never Believed
9. Sigward – Nuerd (Original Mix)
10. Maya Jane Coles – Not Listening (DJ-Kicks)
11. Virgo Four – It’s a Crime (Caribou Remix)
12. Roberto Bardini – Hate Me (Muteoscillator Fairy Tall Remix)
13. Tripmastaz – Guess Who
14. Standard Fair – Little Helper 16-3
15. Nocturnal Sunshine – Meant To Be
16. Zenker Brothers – Berg 10 (Original Mix)
17. Last Magpie – No More Stories
18. Zoe Zoe – Church
19. Gerry Read – Roomland (Youandewan Remix)
20. T. Williams – Analog Tour
21. Marcel Dettmann – Translation Two
22. Claro Intelecto – Hunter’s Rocket To The Sky