Breakout UK house producer Maya Jane Coles has announced that she will drop yet another record in 2011, a four-track EP called Don’t Put Me in Your Box. The release is scheduled to arrive on November 28 via Hypercolour, and is said to include elements of deep house, dub, and other contemporary dancefloor sounds. You can check out the full tracklist for Coles’ Don’t Put Me in Your Box EP below.

1. Parallel Worlds
2. Something in the Air
3. Dub Child
4. Cutting it Fine