Metalheadz will release a new EP from Grey Code later this month.

Grey Code, real name Spencer Warren, is a Bristol-based producer with previous releases on Dispatch Recordings. The six-track release will precede a slew of Grey Code releases and remixes on the label, all to be announced soon, and features fellow Metalheadz artist Phase and Think Twice on the two digital-only offerings. We’re told to expect blissful pads, sharp drums, and tenacious basslines.

The EP follows a strong 2018 for Goldie’s label that saw releases from Fluidity and Quartz, among others. 


A1. Pearl

A2. King’s Rock

B1. Saturn

B2. Ethics

C. Grey Code & Phase “Head State”

D. Piece of Me (ft. Think Twice)

Reprieve EP will land on January 11, with “Pearl” streaming below.