The masked man behind San Antonio’s Mexicans With Guns, a certain Ernest Gonzales, has just announced that his forthcoming debut full-length is scheduled to be released on May 10 via the Innovative Leisure and Friends of Friends labels. The LP is called Ceremony and features 14 tracks of the producer’s brand of Latin-inspired, bass-heavy beat music, along with guest appearances from the likes of Freddie Gibbs, Helado Negro, Zackey Force Funk, and Nocando, among others. Below you’ll find the artwork and tracklist for Mexicans With Guns’ record, as well as a slick new video for Ceremony cut “Dame Lo.”

1. Opening Incantation
2. Jaguar
3. Restart ft. Sasha Perera
4. Fields
5. Deities
6. Highway to Hell ft. Freddie Gibbs
7. Mirage
8. Me Gusto ft. Chico Mann
9. Corazon ft. Zackey Force Funk
10. El Sol y La Luna
11. Got Me Fucked Up ft. Nocando
12. Dame Lo
13. Death and Rebirth
14. El Moreno ft. Helado Negro

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "vimeo" and source: "<iframe src="" width="530" height="298" frameborder="0"></iframe>".