Kompakt co-founder Michael Mayer is readying the release of his third installment of the Immer series in June. Featuring Kompakt classics like Closer Musik’s “Departures” as well as newer deep sounds from Culoe de Song, Immer 3 promises to be the most expansive installment of the series yet, with Mayer’s emotional take on techno ever-present. Check out the tracklisting after the jump!


1. Courtney Tidwell – Don’t let the stars keep us tangled up (Ewan Pearson’s Ambient Mix) / R&S
2. Closer Musik – Deepartures / Kompakt
3. Ben Watt – Guinea Pig (DJ Koze Remix) / Buzzin Fly
4. Tim Paris – Edges of Corrosion / Marketing
5. Smith N Hack – Falling Stars / Smith N Hack
6. Raudive – Slave / Klang
7. Massive Attack – Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Remix) / EMI
8. Popnoname – Hello Gorgeous (Terranova Remix) / Kompakt Pop
9. Charlotte Gainsbourg – The Operation (Superpitcher Remix) / Because Music
10. Culoe de Song – The Bright Forest / Innervisions
11. Kinky Justice – New Day / Ici Records