Mike Dehnert has been averaging over one full-length release per year since 2007—supplemented by countless EPs and singles—and now the prolific Berlin-based producer is preparing to add yet another EP to his already extensive discography. Dehnert’s latest effort, entitled Switch Back to City, is set to arrive next month as the follow-up to his recent Lichtbedingt LP (which dropped via Dutch outpost Delsin earlier this year) and is said to deliver “four cuts of left-of-center funk” that merge dancefloor functionality with investigative approaches to techno.

Switch Back to City is officially due out on November 24 via Dehnert’s own Fachwerk label, and the EP’s artwork and tracklist are on view below.

1. Detroit Switch Back To City
2. Orage De Chaleur
3. Sans Cesse
4. LAX